Sysco GmbH

Sensecontrol

Software

Sensecontrol1.0

SENSECONTROL represents the universal management and visualization software of the latest SYSCO systems generation. The aim of the new development was to create intuitive operation and display that can be flexibly expanded and adapted.

Features:

  • User-friendly parameterization software
  • Display system with graphical representation of the installation
  • Intuitive operation
  • Multiple users
  • Integrated database system
  • Complete event and operation history
  • Software interfaces to many external systems
  • Linux and Android ready
Operating SystemCommon Windows operating systems such as Windows 7, 8 and 10 (Pro)
with min. 500MB free hard disk space
Optimal Screen Resolutionmin. 1280×768 pixels
Hardware RequirementsUSB 2.0 | Ethernet connection
1GB RAM
1GHz Intel i3 Prozessor
Optimized forOpenGL graphics card 2.0

The software is primarily for the parametrization and visualization of our detection systems. The modular software architecture also creates a management program into which functions and interfaces are gradually integrated. The software is structured to enable operation on Linux or Android as well as the current Windows.

Current functionality: Current system states are visualized, parameters set and input and output signals linked through a convenient graphical user interface. The program can at the same time be used with various 3rd party systems for forwarding messages or receiving control commands. In support of this a variety of software protocols and an OPC server are available via various interfaces.
All system components are displayed in a system graphic and the operating states clearly visualized. Likewise, installation plans can be integrated to obtain the best system overview. In conjunction with audio signalling, this type of presentation can also be used as an alarm display for security personnel.

A database system is available, offering extensive functions for statistical evaluation of any events occurring. In addition all system events and all operational processes are also fully recorded, allowing any changes made to the configuration to be retraced. Software functionality is of course scalable via password protection. Multiple user stations, with different user rights, can also be operated.

Similar products

  • SPIDER
  • SONACONTROL
Close Menu

Sysco GmbH

Sensecontrol

Software

Sensecontrol1.0

SENSECONTROL stellt die universelle Verwaltungs- und Visualisierungssoftware neuester Generation der Systeme von SYSCO dar. Ziel der Neuentwicklung war eine intuitive Bedienung und Anzeige zu schaffen, die flexibel erweitert und angepasst werden kann.

Features:

  • Komfortable Parametrier-Software
  • Anzeigesystem mit grafischen Anlagedarstellungen
  • intuitive Bedienung
  • Mehrplatzfähig
  • integriertes Datenbanksystem
  • komplette Ereignis- und Bedienhistorie
  • Softwareschnittstellen zu vielen Fremdsystemen
  • vorbereitet für Linux und Android
Betriebssystemgängige Windows-Betriebssystemen wie Windows 7, 8 und 10 (Pro)
 mit min. 500MB freiem Festplattenspeicher
Optimale Bildschirmauflösungmin. 1280×768 Pixel
HardwareanforderungUSB 2.0 | Ethernetanschluss
 1GB RAM
 1GHz Intel i3 Prozessor
Optimimiert fürOpenGL Grafikkarte 2.0

In erster Linie dient die Software der Parametrierung und Visualisierung unserer Detektionssysteme. Letztlich entsteht durch die modulare Softwarearchitektur aber auch ein Verwaltungsprogramm in das sukzessive immer Funktionen und Schnittstellen eingebunden werden. Grundsätzlich ist die Softwarestruktur so angelegt, dass ein Betrieb neben dem gängigen Windows auch auf Linux oder Android möglich sein wird.

Aktuelle Funktionalität: In einer komfortablen grafischen Nutzeroberfläche werden die aktuellen Systemzustände visualisiert, Parameter eingestellt sowie Verknüpfungen von Ein- und Ausgängen vorgenommen. Gleichzeitig kann das Programm mit verschiedenen Fremdsystemen zum Zweck der Meldeweiterleitung oder zum Empfangen von Steuerbefehlen genutzt werden. Hierfür stehen über verschiedene Schnittstellen eine Vielzahl nutzbarer Softwareprotokolle sowie ein OPC-Server zur Verfügung.

Alle Anlagenkomponenten werden in einer Systemgrafik angezeigt und die Betriebszustände werden übersichtlich visualisiert. Ebenso können Anlagengrundrisse eingebunden werden, um einen optimalen Systemüberblick zu erhalten. In Verbindung mit einer Audiosignalisierung ist diese Art der Darstellung auch als Meldungsanzeige für das Wachpersonal nutzbar.

Es steht ein Datenbanksystem mit umfangreichen Funktionen zur statistischen Auswertung der aufgetretenen Ereignisse zur Verfügung. Darüber hinaus werden alle Systemereignisse wie auch alle Bedienvorgänge lückenlos erfasst, so dass jegliche Änderung in der Konfiguration nachvollzogen werden kann. Die Softwarefunktionalität ist natürlich über Passwortschutz skalierbar. Des Weiteren besteht die Möglichkeit mehrere Bedienplätze mit unterschiedlichen Nutzerrechten zu betreiben.

Verwandte Produkte

Menü schließen