Sysco GmbH

Singlepoint

Accelerator sensor

Singlepoint3D

Combination sensor for structure-borne noise, tilt, position and temperature.

The SINGELPOINT3D sensor was derived from our high-security area sensor systems in order to provide cost-effective protection of even the smallest installation. It can be connected directly as a single element to any common alarm system, without extensive training being necessary.

Features:

  • Detection of structure-borne noise, dynamic tilt and position
  • Digital signal processing and filtering
  • Concealed or overt installation
  • Stand-alone operation (potential-free outputs)
  • Software can be updated via download
  • Simple operating software allows setting-up by untrained users.
Power supply12-48 VDC <0.4W
InterfaceMicro-USB accessible from the exterior through a screwed cover
Operating software“SP-3D Config”
Sensor element3-axis (3D) capacitive acceleration sensor
Detection typesStructure-borne noise, dynamic tilt, position, cut counter, integral and combi (structure-borne noise and tilt)
Signal outputs2 relays with changeover contacts
Working temperature– 35°C bis +85°C
Connections1 cable entry M16
HousingAnodized aluminium IP65 housing with cover contact; (H x W x D) 72 mm x 50 mm x 25 mm
Mounting2 M4 screws (thread in sensor housing) or mounting plate

The robust aluminium housing (protection class IP65) is suitable for concealed installation or directly in the open. Several alarm types can be switched individually depending on the purpose. The sensor element precisely monitors every change in position, structure-borne sound and temperature, for which trigger thresholds can be set precisely, individually and variably via Micro-USB and PC. Signals are output via two potential-free relay contacts.
As even the tiniest changes in position and tilt (e.g. climb-over attempts) will be safely detected, SINGLEPOINT3D is a good solution for constructions such as fences, facades or any movable elements. Because this type of signal is also generated as dynamic tilt detection, slow positional changes – such as settling of the structure or due to snow load – will not produce unwanted signals. Optionally, structure-borne sound can be detected by the sensor, as is caused for example during attempts to penetrate a barrier. As evaluation of the sensor signals is based on digital filter technology, the frequencies to be detected can be customised to the application. The bootloader offers subsequent updating of the processor operating system to retrofit new reporting algorithms.

The sensor is already in service monitoring applications as varied as fences, facades, containers, pumping stations, and steel hangar structures, as well as for breakthrough detection in reinforced concrete walls and roofs.

Similar products

  • NEOIO
  • PROTECTIVEFENCE
  • ECOPOINT
  • FLEXMIC
  • FLEXPOINT
Close Menu

Sysco GmbH

Singlepoint

Beschleunigungssensor

Singlepoint3D

Kombisensor für Körperschall, Neigung, Lage und Temperatur.

 

Der SINGLEPOINT3D Sensor entstand aus der Ableitung unserer Sensorsysteme aus dem Hochsicherheitsbereich um kleinste Anlagen kosteneffektiv abzusichern. Er kann ohne aufwendige Schulung als Einzelelement direkt an jedes gängige Meldesystem angeschlossen werden.

Features:

  • Erfassen von Körperschall, dynamische Neigung und Lage
  • Digitale Signalverarbeitung und Filterung
  • Verdeckt oder offen montierbar
  • Stand-Alone-Betrieb (potenzialfreie Ausgänge)
  • Software-Update per Download möglich
  • Ohne Schulung einsetzbar durch einfache Bediensoftware
Versorgungsspannung12-48 VDC <0,4W
SchnittstelleMicro-USB von außen zugänglich über Blindverschraubung
Bediensoftware„SP-3D Config“
Sensorelementkapazitiver Beschleunigungssensor 3-achsig (3D)
MeldeartenKörperschall, dynamische Neigung, Lage, Cutcounter, Integral und Kombi (Körperschall und Neigung)
Meldeausgänge2 Relais mit Wechselkontakte
Arbeitstemperatur– 35°C bis +85°C
Anschlüsse1 Kabeleingang M16
GehäuseEloxiertes Alugehäuse IP65 mit Deckelkontakt; (HxBxT) 100 mm x 50 mm x 26 mm
Befestigung2 Schrauben M4 (Gewinde im Sensorgehäuse) oder Montageplatte

Das robuste Aluminiumgehäuse (Schutzart IP65) eignet sich zum verdeckten Einbau oder zur direkten Außenmontage. Mehrere Meldearten können je nach Einsatzzweck einzeln zugeschaltet werden. Das Sensorelement überwacht präzise jede Lageveränderung, den Körperschall und Temperatur, wobei Auslöseschwellen sehr fein, individuell und variantenreich über den Micro-USB und einem PC eingestellt werden können. Die Ausgabe der Meldungen erfolgt über zwei potenzialfreie Relaiskontakte.

Weil selbst kleinste Lageveränderungen und Neigungen (z.B. bei Übersteigversuchen) sicher registriert werden können, eignet der SINGLEPOINT3D sich u.A. für Konstruktionen wie z.B. Zäune, Fassadenelemente oder jeglicher beweglicher Elemente. Da diese Meldeart auch als dynamische Neigedetektion realisiert ist, führen langsame Lageänderungen wie z.B. durch Setzungen der Konstruktion oder Schneelast nicht zu unerwünschten Meldungen. Optional kann mit dem Sensor der Körperschall erfasst werden, der z.B. bei Durchdringungsversuchen entsteht. Da die Auswertung der Sensorsignale auf digitaler Filtertechnik beruht, können die zu detektierenden Frequenzen je nach Anwendung angepasst werden. Das Betriebssystem des Prozessors mit dem Bootloader ermöglicht das spätere Update der Software um neue Meldealgorithmen nachzurüsten.

Bisher wurde der Sensor zur Überwachung von Zäunen, Fassaden, Containern, Pumpstationen, Stahlkonstruktionen von Hallen sowie als Durchbruchdetektion bei Stahlbetonwänden und Dächern verwendet.

Verwandte Produkte

Menü schließen